Filter by
  • Stephanie D

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Everything went well. Crystal was fantastic and was informative. She made me aware of the cost before work began and the expectation. She was personable and friendly and my car was completed in a timely manner.
  • Karen L

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 23, 2021
    Blake who was the young man who helped me was awesome! He answered all my questions, he knew what he was talking about, most of all he didn’t pressure me. My over all experience was great!
  • Donald G

    FALMOUTH, KY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 21, 2021
    Great honest service. Low pressure, good for their word. Totally opposite of Jeff Wyler. Will be customer for life
  • Michael T

    GERMANTOWN, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Staff was very friendly
  • Rebecca F

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 11, 2021
    The man that called for the loan was very rude to me. He talked to me in a very belittling way. I am the one that has to make the payments for the car. He told me it was not like a marriage and it shouldn't be that hard of a decision to make. Well when I have to make sure I can pay for it then it is a large decision. I felt that was very rude and uncalled for.
  • Gary B

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    Fast polite and friendly service
  • Desiree F

    EWING, KY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 4, 2021
    Great service!
  • Patricia P

    HAMILTON, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 3, 2021
    WELL YOU REMODELED AND LOOK REALLY NICE..AND CHRISSY IS MEW MANAGEMENT.SHE WAS AWESOME AND DID HER JOB WELL...
  • Adam B

    NEW VIENNA, OH | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    Blake McGill provided excellent customer service and answered all the questions we asked of him.
  • Linda W

    READING, OH | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    The service took a little longer than expected. It was recommended that I take my car to the car wash since oil had shot out when removing the gasket. My husband felt that Kerry Buick should have paid for the car wash.